skip to Main Content
CurveBeam Exhibits At ECR 2020 Virtual Conference

CurveBeam Exhibits at ECR 2020 Virtual Conference

Date: July 15 - December 31, 2020

Location: Online, Virtual

The European Congress of Radiology has gone online for ECR 2020, and CurveBeam has curated a virtual exhibit, as well as two virtual in-booth presentations for remote attendees. The online-only ECR 2020 will stream live from July 15-19, 2020, and on-demand content from the Congress will remain available for all ECR 2020 ticketholders through December 31, 2020.

Visit CurveBeam’s booth, which is located here (opens July 15), to watch product demos and download product brochures.

CurveBeam will also host two in-booth presentations in a webinar format. Both presentations will be delivered by a radiologist & orthopedic surgeon team. CurveBeam’s in-booth presentations are open to a global audience. ECR registration is not required.

The first presentation will take place on July 15 at 11AM US EDT / 5PM CET, and will feature Dr. Benedicte Lange, Senior Consultant Radiologist, and Dr. Rene Gren Hansen Voldby, Orthopedic Surgeon. The presentation is titled, “WBCT to Assess SER2 Fractures: Combining Radiology & Orthopedics.”

This webinar is open for registration here.

Dr. Sajid Butt, Consultant Radiologist, and Dr. Matthew Solan, Orthopedic Surgeon, will present “pedCAT Weight Bearing CT for Imaging of Lower Limbs: An Introduction & Adapting Workflow for Weight Bearing CT Imaging During COVID-19” on July 15 at 1PM US EDT / 7PM CET.

This webinar is open for registration here.

 

Back To Top
×Close search
Search